"Foil"- a new song we debuted on our winter tour this January w/ Living Room. This was from the Brooklyn show @ Suburbia w/ Living Room, NONA, and Captain, We’re Sinking. Emmanuel Cruz behind the camera. Wait til you hear the basslines that go with it.


So we’re putting on a showcase this year at SXSW with some of our label-family and friends! It’s a co-sponsored showcase with our good friends at Texas Is Funny Records and will be at the amazing Spider House. Multiple bars, coffee shop, food trucks, and more!

Check out all the details and set times here; http://on.fb.me/1mVxvS2

bummed we aren’t going to be in Austin this year for SXSW.  GO TO THIS IF YOU ARE THERE!!


Now that the Grammys and wrestling is over, check out Volume 8! We need your re-blogs to share this mix! Be sure to check out and support the artists.

Length: 94 minutes
File Size: 227mb
Download (MF) / Download (MU)

  1. I Kill Giants - Butcher Shoppe/////Machine Gun
  2. Halfling - Come Clean
  3. Have a Nice Life - Defenestration Song
  4. Kittyhawk - The Green
  5. Basement - Covet
  6. Seahaven - Phantom Family
  7. Ages - I Bend and I Fold
  8. Captive - Anther
  9. Warpaint - Love is to Die
  10. Tiger Lily - Won’t Let This Kill Me
  11. Runaway Brother - Knowledge
  12. Pissghetti - Good Old Virginia Beach
  13. Paper Jymys - Too Close
  14. Bangers - The Borrowers
  15. Merit - The Nothing (Demo)
  16. Heartless Breakers - Morals and Motive
  17. Penpal - Octopus
  18. Petal - Comeback
  19. Cherry Cola Champions - Static
  20. Haze - Blooming (members of Title Fight)
  21. Drive Like Jehu - Hand Over Fist
  22. Molly’s Worst Enemy - Tunnel Vision
  23. Rose Connects the Code - Spin
  24. Spring Yard - Downtime
  25. Over Being  Under - Finsbury Park
  26. Progress In Color - Now Or Never

Check out this free mixtape us and many great bands are on.

Cherry Cola Champions // Living Room January Tour

Full details here:




Kittyhawk/Cherry Cola Champions Split 7”.

Mint green, /100.


The flyers are starting to come in for our 8 day stint in January with Living Room! We’ll be debuting some brand new songs so come hang out with us. (Full tour poster in the works by our friend Andy Hendricks)

January 6th // Monday // Columbus OH @ Legion Of Doom w/ Total Request Dead and Church Camp

January 7th // Tuesday // Pittsburgh, PA @ 222 Ormsby w/ Sundials, State Lines, Marietta

January 8th // Wednesday // Lancaster, PA @ Left Hand Printing Company w/ Dipshit

January 9th // Thursday // Montclair, NJ @ The Batcave w/ Warped Forest, Nashoba

January 10th // Friday // Brooklyn, NY Suburbia w/ NONA, Captain, We’re Sinking

January 11th // Saturday // Christiansburg, VA @ Lucie Monroe’s Specialty Coffee (Jonathan from Flannel Gurl Records birthday!) w/ Bombardier and Heevahava

January 12th // Sunday // Huntington, WV @ The Elimination Chamber w/ No Pretty Pictures, Math the Band, and Warzawa

January 13th // Monday // Kent, OH @ Stone Tavern (Back to school bash)

Kittyhawk & Cherry Cola Champions Split Stream…




Impose is doing an exclusive full EP stream of the Kittyhawk & Cherry Cola Champions split, which will be officially released this coming Tuesday. They also did a little Q & A with the bands. Check it out below. You can pre-order the split here —->http://flannelgurl.bigcartel.com/ If you have already pre-ordered the split your record(s) have been shipped! ;)

Stream our split with Cherry Cola Champions!

In full. Stream it, then order it!

Our next show is Tuesday Nov. 19th @ Now That’s Class with Little Big League (Philly, PA. Tiny Engines) Wolf Creek (Cleveland, OH), and Madarosis (Cleveland, OH).

We’ve got some cool news on a January tour w/ some good bud’s coming up and another release off of our split with Kittyhawk tomorrow as well!

Brooklyn Vegan Stream ‘Static’ by Cherry Cola Champions



BrooklynVegan are doing an exclusive stream of the fantastic track ‘Static’ from Cherry Cola Champions, which comes from their side of the upcoming split with Kittyhawk! You can pre-order the split —-> HERE!

Also… If you have been living under a rock, check out ‘The Green’ by Kittyhawk, which was featured by SPIN two weeks ago —-> LISTEN!

Thanks for listening!

Artwork by Charlie Wagers // produced by Tim Gerak.

We’re really stoked about this split and where our sound is heading.. Huge thanks to Jonathan and Kimmi!! Hope you enjoy.
-Jerry & Terry

(via forgettheradio)

Stream “The Green” by Kittyhawk at SPIN


We are extremely stoked to share and announce that SPIN is doing an exclusive stream of Kittyhawk's The Green, which comes from their upcoming split with Cherry Cola Champions. We would also like to mention that the split is now available for pre-order —-> http://flannelgurl.bigcartel.com/

imageSTREAM —-> The Green by Kittyhawk

Next page Something went wrong, try loading again? Loading more posts